Return to Website

RMA Rough Rider Association Message Forum

The purpose of this forum is to provide a forum for cadets and friends of Roosevelt Military Academy to renew and maintain friendships and to post information of interest to the RMA Community. There are no restrictions on topics for discussion. We just ask that everyone keep their notes polite and civil. Don't forget to include a subject to your message.

RMA Rough Rider Association Message Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: Re: Headwaiter Job at RMA

Ted, I do remember that episode now that you mentioned it. I don't remember who delivered the sick tray, only that it was someone you wanted to mess with. So you got two birds with one stone! You always were a clever fellow Teddy.Remember Herbie Goldfarb and the bottle of Jurgens ( did I spell that right) lotion?

Re: Headwaiter Job at RMA

Its nice to know I wasn't the only jag in school,even though I graduated Three years before you were head waiter and graduated.Maybe, we should have all the jags get together to see how many of us there were at school.

I don't know about you Richard but I still hold the title JAG near and dear to my heart.Being a life long blue collar worker and Union Officer holding different offices for over 30 years in different Unions.Also being a die-hard NRA member & Republican.I get a lot of heat from fellow Union members for being a Republican ( can't help it too many anti-gun Candidates from that OTHER party)! And being a Vietnam Veteran(yes I enlisted after graduating in 1967) to boot, makes me a JAG in the eyes of many!But isn't it being outspoken and remaining true to our own beliefs no matter what, that labels us as JAGS in the first place?

Re: Re: Re: Headwaiter Job at RMA

Boy I hold pretty much hold your views Sir that's why I say we probably could have a big group of Jags at a reunion. thanks for the comments Sir......

Re: Headwaiter Job at RMA