Kerr / Buggs Island Visitors Fishing Reports

This message board has been closed, please visit our
new board by clicking here.

Kerr / Buggs Island Visitors Fishing Reports
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
lost/found

if you lost something on grassey creek this past weekend email me.

Re: lost/found

I lost my favorite hat on Smith Mt this weekend.. Blew off my head.. I dont really belive it would have warshed that far done yet.... reckon?!

If you found a Celine Dion CD, that wasn't lost, it was thrown out.

I lost my mind.Find it?

THIS HAS GOT BE A JOKE RIGHT I HAVE BEEN FISHING BUGGS FOR 30 YEARS GOD KNOWS AT THE STUFF I HAVE LOST EMAIL ME TO IF YOU FIND SOMETING

No S**t!

if you only knew

reston va hmm jake

Hey Mark, It seems to me that you are trying to do a good deed!
It wasn't me that lost something but when I do I hope someone like you is around to help me out.
Thank You

I lost a rod and reel 2 yrs.ago in that same spot.A bear attack me

I lost a rod and reel I have no idea what took it.pay attention is what I need to do

i know the feeling tim

Well Mark, I hope that you've found it's rightfull owner, but tell us what you found. You've got our curiosity up...

Let's see, I've lost a boat seat, 4 rod $ reel outfits, 3 hats, 1 Skeeter life vest, 1 pair of Hobie sunglasses, and a ton of largemouth bass over a 15 year period - but nothing last weekend.

Lost a wife 10 years ago but you you know what they say Finders keepers

Ilost a large blue canvas Bass Pro Shop tackle bag full of crank baits, rattle traps, jerk baits, spinner baits, etc..... I hope you have it.

lost alot of bucktails on points in that area..please give me back my blue ones

to rocky,
all these people may make fun but today is your lucky day. if they only knew what you lost they would not make fun

This thread is a classic. The internet is a wonderful thing. Mark, thanks for being an honest guy. If you have kids, they dunno how lucky they are...jfo